Live Broadcast Channel

broadcastLIVE BROADCAST SUNDAY - 8:25 AM PDT | 9:25 AM MDT | 11:25 AM EDT

Sign up here - for notifications of upcoming broadcasts and events....

To access prior broadcasts, Click Here

 

Broadcast Announcement

Dr. Jerry O. Lee, teaches on Evolution Vs. Creation - The Revelation of Lattilution - Part 7

On Sunday June 28th 2015, at 9:25 AM Mountain Time Dr. Jerry O. Lee, the Manifester Yada will Present a teaching on Evolution Vs. Creation - The Revelation of Lattilution - Part 7

Many subjects to cover including the subjects of Aquatic man, Bird man, Serpent man, all taken from the Bible. More deep things on Lattilution about the lattice affect. Jesus said the Kingdom of God is like a net. Discover how this understanding ties into lattilution.

JERRY O. LEE, D.D., THE MANIFESTER YADA

SEVEN THUNDERS SPEAK

Manifest Chronicles Before Genesis

BG-coverart

  • In the long of very long ago...
  • Before the Genesis of this present world...
  • Seven Thunders rose from seven past universes.

Revealed to THE MANIFESTER by insights beyond this world, this is a story of pre-existent universes...

This is book one of seven writs Included is new revelation on the Holy Grail, the Ark of theCovenant, the Urim and Thummim, early Jesus years, and insights to overcomers and life after death.

Purchase

THE PEACE MANIFEST BIBLE

Over 2500 Pages and 40 Years in the Making

Peace Manifest Bible

The Peace Manifest Bible is a Spirit to spirit Holy Spirit contextual interpretation... There is presently no other Bible like unto this Holy Pesher Bible with its many levels of transcendental writ.

It contains Threefold levels of insight to Scriptures that answers questions so distinctly that hearts become content who read it.

Ordained by Angels and prepared by a scholarly team of Spirit-filled School of the Prophets for Holy Spirit contextual-architect presentations.